Theoretical Computer Science / Theoretische Informatik

Institut[e] f(o|ü)r Informati(cs|k), [Universität] Osnabrück [University]

User Tools


Staff & Contact

Room
50/…
Telephone
(+49 (0)541/969-…)
eMail
(…@uni-osnabrueck.de)
Head
Prof. Dr. Markus Chimani 509 2478 markus.chimani
Organizational Staff (Institute)
Olga Rakow Secretary 515 2480 olga.rakow
Friedhelm Hofmeyer Technician 513 2392 hofmeyer
Scientific Staff
Dr. Fritz Bökler PostDoc 508 3567 fritz.boekler
Stephan Beyer PhD student 507 3447 stephan.beyer
Alexander Nover PhD student 506 3475 alexander.nover
Niklas Troost PhD student 507 3447 niklas.troost
Tilo Wiedera PhD student 506 3475 tilo.wiedera
Student Assistants
Hendrik Brückler HiWi (research) 512 hbrueckler
Max Bernhard Ilsen HiWi (research) 512 milsen
Jöran Schierbaum HiWi (research) 512 jschierbaum
Mirko Wagner HiWi (research) 512 mirwagner

Former members: Alumni page

Fax

+49 (0)541/969-2799

Postal Address

German English
Theoretische Informatik
Institut für Informatik, FB 6
Universität Osnabrück

Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück
Deutschland
Theoretical Computer Science
Institute of Computer Science, FB 6
Osnabrueck University

Wachsbleiche 27
D-49090 Osnabrueck
GERMANY
staff.txt · Last modified: October 30, 2019 (17:09) by boekler